a304b6d197 · memory: initial import (transferred from wayback) + hub-move and cockpit-EMFILE updates · Updated 2026-07-06 18:36:43 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?