e8d9c4a958 · docs: complete the 5.4.5 changelog entry · Updated 2026-09-22 05:48:03 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?